Harddisk Crash

One week after logging in (and I don’t know, how I could stand it so long, as my computer crashed every 10 minutes and whole SL was grey…) my harddisk went to Nirwana on a Saturday morning and I was totally desperate.
I went to the computer shop and they tried to save my data, but didn’t know how long that will take. So I went directely to another computer shop with special discount that day and bought my new iMac and then…

OMG…what a beautiful world !!!
SL was multicolor and unbelievable and all the avatars wore wonderful dresses and me…I was looking like a bloody newbie…

All the nice picks from the beginning have been lost, there have been only three, that I’ve sent to my mom by email and this is one of them together with my very first friends Jen and Az…you see the grey?

strand_006-12.jpg

Leave a Reply

