Making Flexskirts

After some days I tried to find out, how to make flexskirts. I read a lot about it at Natalia Zelmanovs great blog (and I bought a beautiful dress from her). I bought the LoopRez, but it was not at all easy to make these skirts…
With the great help of Usurpine, a private teacher (oh yes, on my own I failed totally with it, the prims either flew away or went directely into the earth) I learned to make these flexprims and now I love it and I also love to make the skirts and ruffles by hand and not with the machine.

haus_006.jpg

Leave a Reply

