New land for a shop

After beeing able to make flexskirts I thought I am able to make a collection, too. And a collection needs a shop and a shop needs land and so I flew around to find a nice parcel again.
I found this place with the Mystic Hill Club just beside, a wonderful place for dancing with rotating lights on the roof and a little airport right in front of the door…what a nice surroundings! One day later the price of the land went down 1/3.. oh, a miracle and a sign and I bought it directely: Knieff (8,96,187) my wonderful winterwonderland 🙂

knieff_009.jpg

Leave a Reply

