Texturing Job

While going through the classifieds I found an ad, that somebody was seeking a fashion-designer. I sent an IM, but it was too late. But they still needed somebody for texturing and as I am very good in Photoshop, so I agreed to make the whole textures for that big ship within one week…omg… I cannot stand the music of the film anymore and I know every scene from watching 10 times.

Unfortunately there was a problem with rezzing this big ship and so it is still sleeping at the inventorie of my boss and I did not yet see it finished, just the multicolor-version without textures. But the job was well paid and we still are in a very nice contact. Maybe one day it is going onto the water, sailing around SL.

titanic_bunt_004.jpg

snapshot_001.jpg

Leave a Reply

