Closing of my shops

Freda’s Fine Fashion and Fredas For Men are closing

There will be a big final sale from 28th December – 10th January – all items are marked down to 100 L$

After that date my clothes will be off the grid. I made that decision, because keeping the business running is just too timeconsuming and I want to develop myself further and step forward into new fields.
I will not stop making pixel clothes, I am too addicted to it. I just stop making clothes for SL. And I dont think you are missing me too much, as there are so many great designers in SL, busy like bees…doing great stuff 🙂

Last of all, I am NOT leaving SL. I love SL and it will stay my home location. So you can talk to me whenever you want while I am busy with freebie hunting, redecorating my house or bothering designers about refunds or not delivered items :-)))

Hugs, Freda

fredas-final-sale

SLurl to Freda’s Fine Fashion

Leave a Reply

